Contacts

Dr. Steve Carney
Editor

Tel: +44 (0)20 8439 5525 
 
Fax: +44 (0)1865 853067

s.carney@elsevier.com

Advertising

East Coast

Gordon Sheffield

+1 617-386-2189

g.sheffield@elsevier.com

 

Mid West/Canada

Jim Secretario

+1 917-678-0541

j.secretario@elsevier.com

 

West Coast/British Columbia

Jonathan Sismey

+1 845-987-8128

j.sismey@elsevier.com

 

UK/Europe

Rachel Di Santo

+44 (0) 1625 876622

Rachel.disanto@husonmedia.com

 

Germany/Austria/Switzerland

Christian Hoelscher

+46 89 9500 2788

Christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

 

Asia/Rest of the World

Kevin Partridge

+44 (0) 1865 843 717

k.partridge@elsevier.com

 

Circulation and Marketing
Jason Awerdick

Marketing Manager
j.awerdick@elsevier.com
Tel: +212 633 3103

 

Postal Address
Drug Discovery Today
Elsevier Ltd
Gateway House

28 The Quadrant

Richmond

TW9 1DN
UK